I LOVE YOU MORE

I love you more
than the stars are bright,
the sun is hot,
or the moon is high….

I love you more
than the mountain peaks,
the snow is white,
or the valley is deep…

I love you more
than the ocean is blue,
the waves lap the shores,
or the beach is long…

I love you more
than the grass is green,
the trees are tall,
or the sky is blue…

I love you more
than all of natures beauty…
Because my love surpasses
all time and place…

And because of this…
~I love you more~….

Leave a Reply

