Three Words To Say

When I sit alone I feel you
In a crowded room I see you
In my heart I know you’re there
Sometimes I want to scream
Sometimes I want to cry
But inside I’ll never stop caring
You held me up when no one else would
You helped me up when I was down
You let me see what no one else could
When I was lost you found me
When I was scared you held me
You’re all I have to live for

Passion in my soul
Never to be spoken
But I’m always thinking of you
No matter where you go
Remember I…I love you

Leave a Reply

