WHY DO I LOVE YOU ?

Why do I love you ?

Because

You’re kind, and sweet and gentle,

Because

You’re wild and silly and exciting

Because


You make me laugh when I’m crying
and cry when I’m laughing

Because

You know me better than anyone else

Because

there’s always something new to
learn about each other

Because

You understand me when
I’m not making sense

Because

You always know when to reach out

Because

Sometimes you seem stronger and
braver than anyone and other times
you’re my very own cuddle bug!!!

BUT MOSTLY


Because

You’re mine and I’m yours
and we’re so great together!!!!

Leave a Reply

