History in N25 Bukit Selambau-Malaysiakini


A total of 15 candidates are standing for the N25 Bukit Selambau By-Election to be held on the 7th of April 2009.

S Ganesan (BN),  S Manikumar (PKR) and 13 Independents
(Radzi Md Lazim, 54,  Khamis Awang, 32, L. Sarala, T. Chandrarajan, R. Loganathan,  A. Jayagopal,  S. Moganakumar,  Michael,  Tan Hock Huat, Mohd Fazil Abdul Wahab,  Anuar Abdul Hamid,  Husaini Yaacob, and Abdul Rahim Abu.)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s