Difference Between Cold and Influenza A (H1N1)

h1n1

Know the difference!

Make an informed decision and take the right action!
Understand the difference between Cold & Influenza A (H1N1):
Symptoms
Common Cold
Influenza A (H1N1)
Fever
Rare
Characteristic, high (38° C) lasts 3-4 days
Headache
Rare
Prominent
General Ache
Pains Usually Slight
Often Severe
Fatigue
Very Mild
Can last up to 2-3 weeks
Extreme Exhaustion
Never
Early and Prominent
Running/Stuffy Nose
Common
Sometimes
Sneezing
Usual
Sometimes
Cough
None/Mild
Severe, without phlegm in the beginning
Sore Throat
Common
Sometimes
Chest Discomfort
Mild to moderate hacking cough
Common: Can become severe

 

People with symptoms of flu MUST  stay away from public places.

Published by beauty80

LOVE TRAVELLING, PASSION FOR FOOD, ADMIRE NATURE, READING A MUST, I WRITE SHORT POEMS ON LOVE & FRIENDSHIP, MOTIVATION, QUOTATION, LIKE MUSIC BUT MOST OF ALL SPEND MY TIME ON SPIRITUAL BOOKS. Blogging, my pass time. I am who I am, no one else.. I come, I see, I post, I go. A simple person, living a simple life.

2 thoughts on “Difference Between Cold and Influenza A (H1N1)

  1. Pingback: dien dan xe oto cu

Leave a comment