Surprise Endings -2008

Top Superheroes of 2008

  1. Ghost Rider

Top Searched Athletes of 2008

Top 10 Searches for 2008

1. Britney Spears

2. WWE

3. Barack Obama

4.  Miley Cyrus

5. RuneScape

6. Jessica Alba

7. Naruto

8. Lindsay Lohan

9. Angelina Jolie

10.American Idol

Most Buzzed Stories of 2008

  1. Mother of 5 finally takes time for her own fitness (USA Today)
  2. Shaq takes a freestyle swipe at Kobe (Yahoo! Sports)
  3. The Most Expensive Albums of All Time (Esquire)
  4. State-media story fuels questions on gymnast’s age (Yahoo! Sports)
  5. Jack Nicholson Films Ad For Hillary Clinton (Huffington Post)
  6. Amazing proof Phelps won (Yahoo! Sports)
  7. 9-year-old too good to pitch (Yahoo! Sports)
  8. Michigan Basketball Coach Kevin Borseth’s On Camera Meltdown (Huffington Post)
  9. Jon Stewart Hits Karl Rove, Bill O’Reilly, Dick Morris On Sarah Palin Hypocrisy (Huffington Post)
  10. Star sorry for anthem diss (Yahoo! Sports)

 Top Paranormal Online Sightings

Published by beauty80

LOVE TRAVELLING, PASSION FOR FOOD, ADMIRE NATURE, READING A MUST, I WRITE SHORT POEMS ON LOVE & FRIENDSHIP, MOTIVATION, QUOTATION, LIKE MUSIC BUT MOST OF ALL SPEND MY TIME ON SPIRITUAL BOOKS. Blogging, my pass time. I am who I am, no one else.. I come, I see, I post, I go. A simple person, living a simple life.

Leave a comment